Campuses:

Upcoming Events

Monday, October 29, 2018 - 1:25pm
Data Science Seminar
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 1:25pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 1:25pm
Data Science Seminar
November 07 - 09, 2018
Special Workshop
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 1:25pm
Data Science Seminar
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 1:25pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 1:25pm
Data Science Seminar
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 1:25pm
Data Science Seminar
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 3:35pm
Data Science Seminar
December 03 - 07, 2018
Annual Program Workshop
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 1:25pm
Data Science Seminar
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 1:25pm
Data Science Seminar
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 1:25pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 1:25pm
Data Science Seminar
February 18 - 22, 2019
Special Workshop
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 1:25pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 1:25pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 1:25pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 1:25pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 1:25pm
Data Science Seminar