Campuses:

Directory

Use our online directory to find contact information for directors, staff, and postdocs, as well as to find out who is here now among our current short- and long-term visitors.
Directors
Fadil Santosa Director santosa@ima.umn.edu
Daniel Spirn Deputy Director spirn@ima.umn.edu
Carlos Tolmasky Associate Director for Industrial Programs tolmasky@ima.umn.edu
Katherine Dowd Assistant Director kdowd@umn.edu
Gilad Lerman Data Science Lab Director lerman@umn.edu
Staff
Ines Foss Accounting Supervisor foss@ima.umn.edu
Shawn Golley Applications Database Programmer sgolley@ima.umn.edu
Georgia Kroll Workshop Coordinator kroll@ima.umn.edu
Rebecca Malkovich Communications Coordinator rebecca@ima.umn.edu
Sam Richter Accounting rich0684@umn.edu
Chad Sullivan Systems Administrator chad@ima.umn.edu
Nancy Xiong Housing and Workshop Assistant xiong535@ima.umn.edu
Postdocs
Romeo Awi Postdoc 2015-2017 awi@ima.umn.edu
Zachary Hamaker Postdoc 2014-2016 zh@ima.umn.edu
Arnaud Marsiglietti Postdoc 2014-2016 arnaud.marsiglietti@ima.umn.edu
Humberto Naves Postdoc 2014-2016 hnaves@ima.umn.edu
Zhou Zhou Postdoc 2015-2017 zhouzhou@ima.umn.edu
Sei Zhen Khong Postdoc 2015-2017 szkhong@ima.umn.edu
Rohit Gupta Postdoc 2015-2017 rohit@ima.umn.edu
Industrial Postdocs
Mark Hubenthal Industrial Postdoc 2015-2017 hubenthal@ima.umn.edu