Campuses:

Directory

Use our online directory to find contact information for directors, staff, and postdocs, as well as to find out who is here now among our current short- and long-term visitors.
Directors
Daniel Spirn Director spirn@umn.edu 612-626-0293
Benjamin Brubaker Deputy Director brubaker@umn.edu 612-625-6933
Katherine Dowd Assistant Director kdowd@umn.edu 612-624-5265
Gilad Lerman Data Science Lab Director lerman@umn.edu 612-624-5541
Staff
Ines Foss Accounting Supervisor foss@ima.umn.edu 612-624-1629
Shawn Golley Applications Database Programmer sgolley@ima.umn.edu 612-624-7222
Georgia Kroll Workshop and Housing Coordinator kroll@ima.umn.edu 612-626-0257
Rebecca Malkovich Communications Coordinator rebecca@ima.umn.edu 612-626-7881
Sam Richter Accounting rich0684@umn.edu 612-625-9746
Chad Sullivan Systems Administrator chad@ima.umn.edu 612-626-4723
Industrial Postdocs
Hossein Keshavarz Industrial Postdoc 2017-2019 hkeshava@ima.umn.edu
Stuart Rogers Industrial Postdoc 2017-2019 srogers@umn.edu
Dongmian Zou Industrial Postdoc 2017-2019 dzou@umn.edu
Guanglin Xu Industrial Postdoc 2017-2019 gxu@umn.edu