Campuses:

Directory

Use our online directory to find contact information for directors, staff, and postdocs, as well as to find out who is here now among our current short- and long-term visitors.
Directors
Fadil Santosa Director santosa@ima.umn.edu 612-626-0293
Daniel Spirn Deputy Director spirn@ima.umn.edu 612-624-2021
Carlos Tolmasky Associate Director for Industrial Programs tolmasky@ima.umn.edu 612-625-6933
Katherine Dowd Assistant Director kdowd@umn.edu 612-624-5265
Gilad Lerman Data Science Lab Director lerman@umn.edu 612-624-5541
Staff
Ines Foss Accounting Supervisor foss@ima.umn.edu 612-624-1629
Shawn Golley Applications Database Programmer sgolley@ima.umn.edu 612-624-7222
Georgia Kroll Workshop and Housing Coordinator kroll@ima.umn.edu 612-626-0257
Rebecca Malkovich Communications Coordinator rebecca@ima.umn.edu 612-626-7881
Sam Richter Accounting rich0684@umn.edu 612-625-9746
Chad Sullivan Systems Administrator chad@ima.umn.edu 612-626-4723
Postdocs
Romeo Awi Postdoc 2015-2017 awi@ima.umn.edu
Rohit Gupta Postdoc 2015-2017 rohit@ima.umn.edu
Shelvean Kapita Postdoc 2016-2017 kapita@ima.umn.edu
Sei Zhen Khong Postdoc 2015-2017 szkhong@ima.umn.edu
Wei Li Postdoc 2016-2017 weili@ima.umn.edu
Shixu Meng Postdoc 2016-2017 shixumeng@ima.umn.edu
Natalie Sheils Postdoc 2016-2017 nesheils@ima.umn.edu
Robert Viator Postdoc 2016-2017 rviator@ima.umn.edu
Haitao Xu Postdoc 2016-2017 haitao@ima.umn.edu
Zhou Zhou Postdoc 2015-2017 zhouzhou@ima.umn.edu
Industrial Postdocs
Mark Hubenthal Industrial Postdoc 2015-2017 hubenthal@ima.umn.edu