Campuses:

Directory

Use our online directory to find contact information for directors, staff, and postdocs, as well as to find out who is here now among our current short- and long-term visitors.
Directors
Daniel Spirn Director spirn@umn.edu 612-626-0293
Benjamin Brubaker Deputy Director brubaker@umn.edu 612-625-6933
Katherine Dowd Assistant Director kdowd@umn.edu 612-624-5265
Gilad Lerman Data Science Lab Director lerman@umn.edu 612-624-5541
Staff
Shawn Golley Applications Database Programmer sgolley@ima.umn.edu 612-624-7222
Georgia Kroll Workshop and Housing Coordinator kroll@ima.umn.edu 612-626-0257
Maria Nyambarya Accountant nyam0007@umn.edu 612-625-9746
Chad Sullivan Systems Administrator chad@ima.umn.edu 612-626-4723
Industrial Postdocs
Alexander Estes Industrial Postdoc 2018-2020 este0100@umn.edu
Hossein Keshavarz Industrial Postdoc 2017-2019 hkeshava@umn.edu
Yiran Li Industrial Postdoc 2018-2020 yiranli@umn.edu
Stuart Rogers Industrial Postdoc 2017-2019 srogers@umn.edu
Dongmian Zou Industrial Postdoc 2017-2019 dzou@umn.edu
Guanglin Xu Industrial Postdoc 2017-2019 gxu@umn.edu