Campuses:

Events

Tuesday, October 27, 2020
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
Tuesday, November 03, 2020
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
November 06 - 07, 2020
Special Workshop
Friday, November 06, 2020
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
November 09 - 13, 2020
Thematic Program Workshop
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
Tuesday, December 01, 2020
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
Friday, December 04, 2020
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Tuesday, December 08, 2020
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
January 04 - 15, 2021
Special Workshop
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
Friday, January 22, 2021
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
Friday, January 29, 2021
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Tuesday, February 02, 2021
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
Tuesday, February 09, 2021
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
Tuesday, March 02, 2021
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Data Science Seminar
Friday, March 19, 2021
1:25 pm - 2:25 pm
Industrial Problems Seminar
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
October 2020