HOME    »    PROGRAMS/ACTIVITIES    »    Hot Topics and Special
IMA Special Workshop
Fourth Abel Conference: A Celebration of Yakov G. Sinai
October 31 - November 2, 2014

The IMA gratefully acknowledges the generous support of the conference from Schlumberger-Doll Research, Microsoft Research and the University of Minnesota.

Leonid BunimovichGeorgia Institute of Technology
Dmitry DolgopyatUniversity of Maryland
Helge HoldenNorwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)
Konstantin KhaninUniversity of Toronto

The Abel Conference is an annual conference series that honors the Abel Prize Laureates. It is a collaboration between the Norwegian Academy of Science and Letters and the Institute for Mathematics and its Applications.


Connect With Us: